Millionaire dating service dallas

To cancel, click on "Settings" under the 'gear' icon on the top navigation bar.Choose "Membership", then click on the "DISABLE ACCOUNT" tab and Select DELETE ACCOUNT than Enter your password and hit the "DELETE ACCOUNT" button.Option 5: Snap a photo with your smartphone upload it via our i Phone or Android apps.You can download our APP first so you can upload your photos directly: Normal approval time for photos / profiles is 24 business hours, however under certain circumstances, this process may take up to 48 hours.Public photos are open to all members unless you change the privacy settings.To easily share your private album, please go to the profile of the user you're interested in and click on the link marked "Share private album" in the left-hand navigation bar. To update your profile, click "My profile" under your main photo icon in the upper right corner of the top bar.

Join For Free Now and find a real billionaire and like-minded soulmate.Our staff must approve each photo to maintain the quality of matches available.The Private Album is a feature that allows you to share photos privately to whomever you grant access to.We know that finding just the right woman isn’t that simple.Our personal approach to matchmaking has a very high success rate.

Leave a Reply